Cruising as you always wanted.

Just check for the availability of your desired period and you can immediately see if your desired week is still available. We will contact you as soon as possible to schedule your week with (who?). We are looking forward to your visit.

Reserve Now

Price per week, season 2019

01.01. – 11.05.
28.09. – 31.12.
12.500,–
11.05. – 01.06.
14.09. – 28.09.
13.600,–
01.06. – 15.06.
31.08. – 14.09.
14.900,–
15.06. – 29.06.
17.08. – 31.08.
17.800,–
29.06. – 17.08. 19.800,–

Prices in euros include: Croatian tax, imprisonment and comprehensive insurance, bed linen, towels, final cleaning

Skipper (compulsory): 180,-/day; Hostess: 130,-/day; Deposit: 5000,-

Not included: Mooring fees in other marinas, daily fees for national parks and fuel

01
About Us

Romeo Juliett - Über Uns

You love boating.

We too. That's why we have founded our small yacht charter to offer a holiday on the sea, just as we have always dreamed of ourselves. No need to worry about the transport from the airport to the marina, as we will organize it for you. If you arrive by car, we are happy to do the parking.

There will be no waiting next to cleaning services and mountains of suitcases in the marina. You do not need to worry about anything. From the check-in on we do everything for you. If you want to, you can also order your food from us and we will do the shopping for you.

Apart from booking all marinas or restaurants for you, we arrange turns or bring you into bays that you might not yet know. We provide you with any service you can think of. You can even choose the coffee maker and the color of the towels.

02
The Boat

The Navetta 58 is not a boat.
It is a waterfront boutique hotel.

The Navetta is a small ship. It will stand out from all the other yachts you see in every marina. Navetta is one of the most comfortable of its class. Hardly any other ship offers as much space and comfort. It is made for those who value beautiful design, plenty of space and comfort on their vacation.

The Navetta 58 offers a 360 degree penthouse view with its large panoramic windows. In these regards it is unbeatable. Whether you are indoors or outdoors, you never have the feeling of missing out on a single wonderful view on your vacation.

Model Year
2017

Skipper cabins
1

Engine
2 × Volvo IPS D6 (435 PS)

Length
17,00 m

Cabins
3

Fuel tank
2.400 l

Width
5,00 m

Bathrooms
3

Water tank
600 l

Das Boot
Awards
Motor Boat Awards (2015)
Trawler & Aft Cabin
Features
  • Air conditioner
  • Prewriting for Desalinator
  • Bow propeller
  • Generator IS 16 kW
  • Stove and sink on the flybridge
  • Ice cube machine on the flybridge
  • Underwater lights
  • Electric / hydraulic gangway
  • Hydraulic platform - load capacity 450 kg
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Heater
  • Safe in the owner cabin
  • Mooring winches
  • Electric sunshades on the flybridge
  • Electric sun protection at the stern
  • Digital terrestrial TV antenna
  • Garmin Glass GPS 12 "(1 Fly & 2 Salon)
  • Radar Garmin Open Ray
  • 46 "Full HD LED TV in the salon
  • Shower on the flybridge
  • Teak floor on the entire boat

03
Gallery

04
Your Turn

This will be an unforgettable week. Or two.

On your vacation, we want to tailor everything to your wishes. We plan your week and everything that comes with it - if you want that. But you can also organize everything yourself and we will be available whenever you need us.

You can book a hostess that can take care of you and everything that has to be done on board. If you want to keep it more private, you can also do everything yourself.

On board, there will be everything imaginable to spend time on the water. Diving equipment is included in the price, dinghy. jet-ski, stand-up paddles or jet-board can be booked for a surcharge. Just tell us what you would like to take with you on your trip.

The skipper is mandatory. But you'll see, you will not notice our skipper. He is there when you need him and invisible when you want to be in complete privacy. And do not worry, if you want to control the boat yourself, you will definitely have the possibility to do so during your turn.

Contact

Anruf

+43 69917191363

Mail

booking@romeojuliettandthesea.com

The marina Frapa. Only 25 minutes from the airport.

We chose the Marina Frapa as the home base for our ship because of all the mainland marinas it is the most familial and protected one. From here you can reach the most beautiful places of Dalmatia in just a few nautical miles. The most beautiful bays of Brac, Hvar, Solta to Korcula in the south-east and the great Kornati in the south-west. And the small town of Rogoznica offers delightful little restaurants for the first evening, so they do not necessarily have to leave the marina on the first evening.

Schifferlfahren wie sie es immer schon wollten.

Fragen sie einfach Ihren gewünschten Zeitraum an. Sie können sofort sehen, ob ihre Wunschwoche noch frei ist. Wir setzen uns dann so rasch wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung um ihre Woche gemeinsam mit ihnen zu planen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Jetzt Reservieren

Unser Reservierungssystem wird in Kürze online sein. Sie können aber gerne jetzt schon ihre Wunsch-Woche unter booking@romeojuliettandthesea.com anfragen.

Wochen-Preise Saison 2019

28.04. – 11.05. 13.900,–
11.05. – 01.06.
14.09. – 28.09.
15.100,–
01.06. – 15.06.
31.08. – 14.09.
16.600,–
15.06. – 29.06.
17.08. – 31.08.
19.800,–
29.06. – 17.08. 22.200,–

Alle Preise in Euro inkl. kroatische Steuer, Haft– und Kaskoversicherung, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Endreinigung

Skipper (obligatorisch): 180,-/Tag; Hostess: 130,-/Tag; Kaution: 5000,-

Nicht inkludiert: Liegeplatzgebühren in anderen Marinas, Tagesgebühren für Nationalparks und Sprit

01
Über Uns

Sie lieben das Bootfahren.

Wir auch. Und deshalb haben wir unseren kleinen Yachtcharter gegründet. Um Ihnen genau den Urlaub auf dem Wasser anbieten zu können, den wir uns selbst immer erträumt haben. Ohne Stress am Flughafen mit Bus, Taxi oder Transport. Wenn Sie mit dem Auto anreisen, erledigen wir gerne für Sie die Parkplatzsuche.

Kein Warten in der Marina, zwischen Putzdiensten und Kofferbergen. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern. Ab dem Check-in erledigen wir alles für Sie. Wenn Sie wollen, können Sie bei uns auch Ihre Lebensmittel bestellen und wir gehen für Sie einkaufen. Wir reservieren alle Marinas und Restaurants, wir stellen Ihre Turns zusammen und bringen Sie in geheime Buchten, die Sie vielleicht noch nicht kennen. Sie bekommen bei uns jeden erdenklichen Service. Bei uns können Sie sich alles aussuchen – bis hin zur Kaffeemaschine oder der Farbe der Handtücher.

02
Das Boot

Die Navetta 58 ist kein Boot.
Sie ist ein Boutique-Hotel am Wasser.

Sie ist auch keine Yacht wie man sie zu Tausenden in den Marinas sieht. Die Navetta ist ein kleines Schiff. Eines der komfortabelsten seiner Klasse. Kaum ein anderes Schiff bietet so viel Platz und Raum. Sie ist für Menschen gebaut, die schönes Design schätzen, aber auch viel Raum zum Leben und Komfort im Urlaub suchen.
Die Navetta 58 bietet mit den großen Panoramafenstern einen 360° Penthouse-Ausblick. Auch in dieser Hin-Sicht ist die Navetta unschlagbar. Egal ob von drinnen oder draußen: Sie haben nie das Gefühl, auch nur einen einzigen wunderbaren Blick zu versäumen.

Modelljahr
2017

Skipperkabine
1

Motor
2 × Volvo IPS D6 (435 PS)

Länge
17,00 m

Kabinen
3

Treibstofftank
2.400 l

Breite
5,00 m

Bäder
3

Wassertank
600 l

Das Boot
Awards
Motor Boat Awards (2015)
Trawler & Aft Cabin
Ausstattung
  • Klimaanlage
  • Trinkwasseraufbereitung
  • Bugstrahlruder
  • Joystick-Steuerung
  • Generator IS 16 kW
  • Herd und Waschbecken auf der Flybridge
  • Eiswürfelmaschine auf der Flybridge
  • Unterwasserbeläuchtung
  • Elektrisch/Hydraulische Gangway
  • Hydraulische Plattform – Belastbarkeit 450 kg
  • Geschirrspüler
  • Waschmaschine und Trockner
  • Heizung
  • Safe in der Eigner Kabine
  • Mooring winches
  • Elektrischer Sonnenschutz auf der Flybridge
  • Elektrischer Sonnenschutz am Heck
  • Digital terrestrische TV Antenne
  • Garmin Glass GPS 12" (1 Fly & 2 Salon)
  • Radar Garmin Open Ray
  • 46" Full HD LED TV im Salon
  • Dusche auf der Flybridge
  • Teakboden am gesamten Boot

03
Galerie

04
Ihre Woche

Das wird eine unvergessliche Woche. Oder auch zwei.

Wir wollen in Ihrer Urlaubswoche alles auf Ihre Wünsche abstimmen. Wir planen Ihre Woche, mit allem Drum und Dran – wenn Sie das möchten. Natürlich können Sie auch selbst alles organisieren, und wir stehen Ihnen nur bei Bedarf hilfreich zur Seite.
Sie können eine Hostess buchen, die sich um Sie kümmert und alles an Bord für Sie erledigt. Muss aber nicht sein – falls Sie es lieber privater möchten.

An Bord wird es alles geben, womit sie sich auf dem Wasser die Zeit vertreiben können. Tauchausrüstung ist im Preis inbegriffen. Dinghi oder Jet-ski, Standup Paddels, Jet-Board oder Sea Bob, können sie gegen Aufpreis buchen. Sagen Sie uns einfach, was Sie gerne mitnehmen möchten.

Der Skipper ist obligatorisch. Aber sie werden sehen, unseren Skipper werden sie gar nicht bemerken. Er ist da, wenn sie ihn brauchen und unsichtbar wenn sie ganz privat sein wollen. Und keine Angst, wenn sie mal das Boot selber steuern möchten, ist das während Ihres Turns natürlich auch möglich.

Kontakt

Anruf

+43 69917191363

Mail

booking@romeojuliettandthesea.com

Die Marina Frapa. Nur 25 Minuten vom Flughafen.

Wir haben die Marina Frapa als Homebase für unser Schiff ausgesucht, weil sie von allen Festland-Marinas, die familiärste und am besten geschützte ist. Von hier aus erreichen sie die schönsten Plätze Dalmatiens in nur wenigen Seemeilen. Die wunderbarsten Buchten von Brac, Hvar, Solta bis nach Korcula im Süd-Osten und die großartigen Kornaten im Süd-Westen. Und das kleine Städtchen Rogoznica bietet für den ersten Abend entzückende kleine Lokale, so dass sie nicht unbedingt schon am ersten Abend die Marina verlassen müssen.